ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • An overview on the use of EIS measurements for the assessment of patinas and coatings for the conservation of metallic cultural heritage.
  • Blanca Ramirez Barat
  • Paola Letardi-paola.letardi@ge.ismar.cnr.it; Emilio Cano-ecano@cenim.csic.es
  • Metals
  • Paper
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_77.pdf
Blanca Ramirez Barat; Paola Letardi-paola.letardi@ge.ismar.cnr.it; Emilio Cano-ecano@cenim.csic.es. An overview on the use of EIS measurements for the assessment of patinas and coatings for the conservation of metallic cultural heritage. . In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • New strategies for the Conservation of Paintings on Metal Authors: Solenn REGUER*; Julie Gordon - Synchrotron SOLEIL - julie.gordon@synchrotron-soleil.fr ; Laura Normand - Synchrotron SOLEIL - lauranormand@hotmail.fr; Marie-Anne Loeper-Attia - Institut national du patrimoine- loeperattia@orange.fr ; Anne Genachte-Le Bail - Institut national du patrimoine -anne.genachte-lebail@inp.fr ; Sigrid Mirabaud - Institut national du patrimoine -sigrid.mirabaud@inp.fr ; Anne-Laure Carre; - Musee des arts et metiers - anne-laure.coursaris@cnam.fr ; Ludovic Bellot-Gurlet – MONARIS - ludovic.bellot-gurlet@sorbonne-universite.fr ; Celine Paris – MONARIS - celine.paris@upmc.fr ; Mandana Saheb - LISA - mandana.saheb@lisa.u-pec.fr ; Anne-Marie Geffroy - restauratrice independante - amgeffroy@yahoo.fr ; Francois Mirambet – C2RMF- francois.mirambet@culture.gouv.fr ; Emmanuel Rocca - IJL - emmanuel.rocca@univ-lorraine.fr ; Solenn Reguer – synchrotron SOLEIL solenn.reguer@synchrotron-soleil.fr ; Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • The patina on Amilcar de Castro’s weathering steel sculpture: the influence of the museological environment Authors: Tatiana Russo dos Reis*; Teodora Camargo Carneiro – tcarneiro@pinacoteca.org.br; Márcia de Almeida Rizzutto – rizzutto@if.usp.br; Antonio Augusto Couto – antonioaugusto.couto@mackenzie.br; Pedro H.O.V. Campos - pcampos@usp.br Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel