ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • Assessing protective treatment performance on outdoor sculptures: to be or not to be a representative model sample?
  • Edith Joseph
  • Paola Letardi - paola.letardi@ias.cnr.it; Monica Albini - monica.albini@cnr.it; mathilde.monachon@unine.ch
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_200.pdf
Edith Joseph; Paola Letardi - paola.letardi@ias.cnr.it; Monica Albini - monica.albini@cnr.it; mathilde.monachon@unine.ch. Assessing protective treatment performance on outdoor sculptures: to be or not to be a representative model sample?. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • INTERFACE - Conservation of painted metal artefacts Authors: Monica Albini*; Gabriel Maria Ingo - gabrielmaria.ingo@cnr.it; Cristina Riccucci - cristina.riccucci@cnr.it, Maria Paola Staccioli - mariapaola.staccioli@ismn.cnr.it; Chiara Giuliani - chiara.giuliani@ismn.cnr.it, Gabriella Di Carlo - gabriella.dicarlo@cnr.it; Elena Messina - elena.messina@cnr.it; Marianna Pascucci - marianna.pascucci@cnr.it Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Pilot Study Examining Tarnishing Caused by Nitrile Glove-Solvent Interaction on Metals Authors: Caitlin Southwick*; Kate van Lookeren Campagne, University of Amsterdam - K.E.vanLookerenCampagne@uva.nl; Ellen van Bork, Rijksmuseum Amsterdam - e.van.bork@rijksmuseum.nl/E.K.vanBork@uva.nl; Joosje van Bennekom, Rijksmuseum Amsterdam - j.van.bennekom@rijksmuseum.nl; Tamar Davidowitz, Rijksmuseum Amsterdam/University of Amsterdam - T.Davidowitz@uva.nl Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel