ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • Classification of indoor air quality with respect to corrosion of lead
  • Milan Kouril
  • Kristyna Charlotte Strachotova - strachotova.tyna@gmail.com; Sarka Msallamova - msallams@vscht.cz;Zdenek Bartak - bartak@svuom.cz;Katerina Kreislova - kreislova@svuom.cz
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_228.pdf
Milan Kouril; Kristyna Charlotte Strachotova - strachotova.tyna@gmail.com; Sarka Msallamova - msallams@vscht.cz;Zdenek Bartak - bartak@svuom.cz;Katerina Kreislova - kreislova@svuom.cz. Classification of indoor air quality with respect to corrosion of lead. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • Preserving Aviation Heritage: the Need for an Approach Based on Material Analysis. Authors: Magali Brunet*; Magali Brunet - magali.brunet@cemes.fr; Luc Robbiola - robbiola@univ-tlse2.fr; Monique Drieux-Daguerre - materia-viva@orange.fr; Philippe Sciau - philippe.sciau@cemes.fr Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • INTERFACE - Conservation of painted metal artefacts Authors: Monica Albini*; Gabriel Maria Ingo - gabrielmaria.ingo@cnr.it; Cristina Riccucci - cristina.riccucci@cnr.it, Maria Paola Staccioli - mariapaola.staccioli@ismn.cnr.it; Chiara Giuliani - chiara.giuliani@ismn.cnr.it, Gabriella Di Carlo - gabriella.dicarlo@cnr.it; Elena Messina - elena.messina@cnr.it; Marianna Pascucci - marianna.pascucci@cnr.it Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel