ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Publication Details

  • Questions of color: A technical study into Franz Marc’s masterpiece Grazing Horses IV (The Red Horses)
  • Andrea von Hedenström (hedenstroem@gmx.net)
  • Lucy Cooper - Lucy_Cooper@harvard.edu; Katherine Eremin - Katherine_Eremin@harvard.edu; Claire Grech - CGrech@student.unimelb.edu.au; Teresa Hensick - Teresa_Hensick@harvard.edu; Narayan_Khandekar - Narayan_Khandekar@harvard.edu; Richard Newman - RNewman@mfa.org; Kate Smith - Kate_Smith@harvard.edu
  • Paintings
  • Paper
  • Copenhagen 2017

Publication Download

By downloading this publication PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

1311_466_VON_HEDENSTROM_ICOMCC_2017.pdf

Most viewed