ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • Assessing the interaction between corrosion inhibitors and the historical corrosion layer of copper claddings based on global and micrometric-scale analysis
  • Erika Ferrari
  • Erika Ferrari - erika.ferrari@cea.fr; Emilande Apchain - emilande.apchain@u-cergy.fr; Delphine Neff - delphine.neff@cea.fr; Marine Bayle - mbayle@a-corros.fr; Philippe de Viviés - devivies@a-corros.fr; Jean-Bernard Memet - jbmemet@a-corros.fr; Philippe Dillmann - philippe.dillmann@cea.fr
  • Metals
  • Paper
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_172.pdf
Erika Ferrari; Erika Ferrari - erika.ferrari@cea.fr; Emilande Apchain - emilande.apchain@u-cergy.fr; Delphine Neff - delphine.neff@cea.fr; Marine Bayle - mbayle@a-corros.fr; Philippe de Viviés - devivies@a-corros.fr; Jean-Bernard Memet - jbmemet@a-corros.fr; Philippe Dillmann - philippe.dillmann@cea.fr. Assessing the interaction between corrosion inhibitors and the historical corrosion layer of copper claddings based on global and micrometric-scale analysis. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • Metal Conservation, Cellulose Nitrate and the Oddy Test Authors: Gerhard Eggert*; Rebekka Kuiter - rebekka.kuiter@stud.abk-stuttgart.de; Capucine Korenberg - CKorenberg@britishmuseum.org; Julia Ziegler - ziegler@ledermuseum.de; Sebastian Bette - s.bette@fkf.mpg.de; Jörg Stelzner - joerg.stelzner@abk-stuttgart.de Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Study of dark-red staining on lead rooftops and sculptures Authors: Aurelia Azema*; Damien Lopez - dlopez3@hotmail.fr; Aurelia Azema - aurelia.azema@culture.gouv.fr; Suzanne Joiret - suzanne.joiret@upmc.fr; Solenn Reguer - solenn.reguer@synchrotron-soleil.fr , Annick Texier - annick.texier@culture.gouv.fr Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel