ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • CONSERVATION AND STABILIZATION OF IRON OBJECTS OF THE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SITE OF LA TÈNE (NEUCHATEL) IN RELATION WITH NEW INVESTIGATIONS AND A NEW EXHIBITION IN THE LATENIUM
  • Emmanuelle Domon Beuret
  • Emmanuelle Domon Beuret - emmanuelle.domonbeuret@ne.ch; Christian Cevey - christian.cevey@ne.ch; Gianna Reginelli Servais - gianna.reginelli@ne.ch
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_204.pdf
Emmanuelle Domon Beuret; Emmanuelle Domon Beuret - emmanuelle.domonbeuret@ne.ch; Christian Cevey - christian.cevey@ne.ch; Gianna Reginelli Servais - gianna.reginelli@ne.ch. CONSERVATION AND STABILIZATION OF IRON OBJECTS OF THE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SITE OF LA TÈNE (NEUCHATEL) IN RELATION WITH NEW INVESTIGATIONS AND A NEW EXHIBITION IN THE LATENIUM. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • Atmospheric alteration of α/δ bronze bells: a micro-infiltrating corrosion Authors: Aline PETITMANGIN*; Aline Petitmangin - aline.petitmangin@lisa.u-pec.fr (Corresponding author); Anne Chabas - Anne.Chabas@lisa.u-pec.fr; Mandana Saheb - Mandana.Saheb@lisa.u-pec.fr; Ivan Guillot - Ivan.Guillot@glvt-cnrs.fr; Barbara Laik - Barbara.Laik@icmpe.cnrs.fr; Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Examining metal corrosion using electrochemistry Authors: Hazel Hunter*; Hazel MA Hunter - hazel.hunter@english-heritage.org.uk; David Thickett - david.thickett@english-heritage.org.uk; Jens Najorka - j.najorka@nhm.ac.uk; Chris G Jones - c.jones@nhm.ac.uk Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel