ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • CONSERVATION AND STABILIZATION OF IRON OBJECTS OF THE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SITE OF LA TÈNE (NEUCHATEL) IN RELATION WITH NEW INVESTIGATIONS AND A NEW EXHIBITION IN THE LATENIUM
  • Emmanuelle Domon Beuret
  • Emmanuelle Domon Beuret - emmanuelle.domonbeuret@ne.ch; Christian Cevey - christian.cevey@ne.ch; Gianna Reginelli Servais - gianna.reginelli@ne.ch
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_204.pdf
Emmanuelle Domon Beuret; Emmanuelle Domon Beuret - emmanuelle.domonbeuret@ne.ch; Christian Cevey - christian.cevey@ne.ch; Gianna Reginelli Servais - gianna.reginelli@ne.ch. CONSERVATION AND STABILIZATION OF IRON OBJECTS OF THE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SITE OF LA TÈNE (NEUCHATEL) IN RELATION WITH NEW INVESTIGATIONS AND A NEW EXHIBITION IN THE LATENIUM. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • Passive removal of silver sulphide layers from metal threads on textiles by storage in an Intercept® bag. Authors: Ian MacLeod*; Ian D MacLeod -iandonaldmacleod@gmail.com and Rinske Car -rinskecar@gmail.com Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Protection of outdoor bronzes by eco-friendly and non-hazardous coatings based on silane and fluoropolymers: results from the B-IMPACT project Authors: Luc Robbiola*; Maelenn Aufray - maelenn.aufray@ensiacet.fr; Andrea Balbo - andrea.balbo@unife.it; Federico Benetti- f.benetti@ecamricert.com; Elena Bernardi - elena.bernardi@unibo.it; Maria Chiara Bignozzi - maria.bignozzi@unibo.it; Cristina Chiavari - cristina.chiavari@unibo.it; Jerome Esvan - jerome.esvan@ensiacet.fr; Nina Gartner - nina.gartner@zag.si; Vincenzo Grassi - vincenzo.grassi@unife.it; Claudie Josse - claudie.josse@ensicacet.fr; Tadeja Kosec - tadeja.kosec@zag.si; Carla Martini - carla.martini@unibo.it; Giulia Masi - giulia.masi5@unibo.it; Cecilia Monticelli - cecilia.monticelli@unife.it; Luc Robbiola - robbiola@univ-tlse2.fr; Luka Skrlep - luka.skrlep@zag.si; Walter Sperotto - w.sperotto@ecamricert.com; Erika Svara Fabjan - erika.svara@zag.si; Erik Tedesco - e.tedesco @ecamricert.com; Federica Zanotto - federica.zanotto@unife.it Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel