ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • Restoration and conservation in unfavorable working conditions - a case study
  • Zoran Kirchhoffer
  • SonjaKirchhoffer - sonjakirchhoffer03@gmail.com
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_244.pdf
Zoran Kirchhoffer; SonjaKirchhoffer - sonjakirchhoffer03@gmail.com. Restoration and conservation in unfavorable working conditions - a case study. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • INTERFACE - Conservation of painted metal artefacts Authors: Monica Albini*; Gabriel Maria Ingo - gabrielmaria.ingo@cnr.it; Cristina Riccucci - cristina.riccucci@cnr.it, Maria Paola Staccioli - mariapaola.staccioli@ismn.cnr.it; Chiara Giuliani - chiara.giuliani@ismn.cnr.it, Gabriella Di Carlo - gabriella.dicarlo@cnr.it; Elena Messina - elena.messina@cnr.it; Marianna Pascucci - marianna.pascucci@cnr.it Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Study of ancient metal artefacts by using neutron imaging techniques, visual and chemical analyses Authors: Myriam Krieg*; Anika Duvauchelle - atduvauchelle@yahoo.fr; Laura Andrey - laura.andrey@vd.ch; Sandra Gillioz - sandra.gillioz@vd.ch; David Mannes - david.mannes@psi.ch; Eberhard Lehmann - eberhard.lehmann@psi.ch; Vera Hubert Vera.Hubert@nationalmuseum.ch Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel