ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • Comparing different deconcretion strategies for the ballast tanks of the H.L. Hunley submarine
  • Anna Funke
  • Johanna Rivera-Diaz - JRD123@clemson.edu; Gyllian Porteous - gporteo@clemson.edu
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_225.pdf
Anna Funke; Johanna Rivera-Diaz - JRD123@clemson.edu; Gyllian Porteous - gporteo@clemson.edu. Comparing different deconcretion strategies for the ballast tanks of the H.L. Hunley submarine . In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • USE OF GELS FOR THE TREATMENT OF METALS Authors: Elodie Guilminot*; Alban Gomez - Alban.Gomez@loire-atlantique.fr; Aymeric Raimon - aymeric.raimon@outlook.fr; Manuel Leroux - manuel.leroux@culture.gouv.fr Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Effect of reburial conditions on corrosion of marine iron artifacts Authors: Yanagida Akinobu*; Akinobu Yanagida, Yoshifumi Ikeda- y-ikeda@ll.u-ryukyu.ac.jp; Kazutaka Matsuda-matsuda@nabunken.go.jp; Soichiro Wakiya- s-wakiya@nabunken.go.jp; Yohsei Kohdzuma- y-kouzuma@nabunken.go.jp Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel