ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • Appearance and corrosion of weathering steel in an urban-coastal site: influence of the environmental conditions during the first months of exposure
  • Elena Bernardi
  • Lara Nobili - lara.nobili3@unibo.it; Ivano Vassura - ivano.vassura@unibo.it; Cristina Chiavari - cristina.chiavari@unibo.it; Carla Martini - carla.martini@unibo.it; Daniel de la Fuente - delafuente@cenim.csic.es; Manuel Morcillo - morcillo@cenim.csic.es
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_198.pdf
Elena Bernardi; Lara Nobili - lara.nobili3@unibo.it; Ivano Vassura - ivano.vassura@unibo.it; Cristina Chiavari - cristina.chiavari@unibo.it; Carla Martini - carla.martini@unibo.it; Daniel de la Fuente - delafuente@cenim.csic.es; Manuel Morcillo - morcillo@cenim.csic.es. Appearance and corrosion of weathering steel in an urban-coastal site: influence of the environmental conditions during the first months of exposure. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • ALUMINIUM ARTEFACTS IN HERITAGE COLLECTIONS : CONSERVATION OF SURFACE FINISHES Authors: Michaela Florescu*; Christine Andraud-christine.andraud@mnhn.fr; Aurélia Azéma-aurelia.azema@culture.gouv.fr; Philippe Betinelli-philippe.bettinelli@culture.gouv.fr; Clotilde Boust-clotilde.boust@culture.gouv.fr; Magali Brunet-magali.brunet@cemes.fr; Anne Genachte-Le Bail-anne.genachte-lebail@inp.fr; Nicolas Melard-nicolas.melard@culture.gouv.fr; Anne Michelin-anne.michelin@mnhn.fr; Marine Page-marine.page@culture.gouv.fr; Gregory Seine-gregory.seine@cemes.fr; Annick Texier-annick.texier@culture.gouv.fr Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Conserving clocks: Thoughts and challenges Authors: Ryma Hatahet*; Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel