ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • Two bronze statuettes from the Estense Gallery: materials, casting technology and conservation intervention
  • Carla Martini
  • Cristina Chiavari - cristina.chiavari@unibo.it; Carla Martini - carla.martini@unibo.it; Lorenzo Morigi - lorenzo@morigi.it
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_205.pdf
Carla Martini; Cristina Chiavari - cristina.chiavari@unibo.it; Carla Martini - carla.martini@unibo.it; Lorenzo Morigi - lorenzo@morigi.it. Two bronze statuettes from the Estense Gallery: materials, casting technology and conservation intervention . In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • New strategies for the Conservation of Paintings on Metal Authors: Solenn REGUER*; Julie Gordon - Synchrotron SOLEIL - julie.gordon@synchrotron-soleil.fr ; Laura Normand - Synchrotron SOLEIL - lauranormand@hotmail.fr; Marie-Anne Loeper-Attia - Institut national du patrimoine- loeperattia@orange.fr ; Anne Genachte-Le Bail - Institut national du patrimoine -anne.genachte-lebail@inp.fr ; Sigrid Mirabaud - Institut national du patrimoine -sigrid.mirabaud@inp.fr ; Anne-Laure Carre; - Musee des arts et metiers - anne-laure.coursaris@cnam.fr ; Ludovic Bellot-Gurlet – MONARIS - ludovic.bellot-gurlet@sorbonne-universite.fr ; Celine Paris – MONARIS - celine.paris@upmc.fr ; Mandana Saheb - LISA - mandana.saheb@lisa.u-pec.fr ; Anne-Marie Geffroy - restauratrice independante - amgeffroy@yahoo.fr ; Francois Mirambet – C2RMF- francois.mirambet@culture.gouv.fr ; Emmanuel Rocca - IJL - emmanuel.rocca@univ-lorraine.fr ; Solenn Reguer – synchrotron SOLEIL solenn.reguer@synchrotron-soleil.fr ; Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Saint George and the Dragon - Conservation and research of an iconic figure of Gdansk Authors: Catia Wesolowska*; Anna Fietkiewicz- a.fietkiewicz@mng.gda.pl; Katarzyna Schaefer - k.schaefer@nmm.gda.pl; Bartosz Dajnowski - bartek@gclasers.com Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel