ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • Freshly excavated coins: Best practice to obtain rapidly numismatic information?
  • Sabine Brechbühl
  • -
  • Metals
  • Poster
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_207.pdf
Sabine Brechbühl; . Freshly excavated coins: Best practice to obtain rapidly numismatic information?. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • Metal Conservation, Cellulose Nitrate and the Oddy Test Authors: Gerhard Eggert*; Rebekka Kuiter - rebekka.kuiter@stud.abk-stuttgart.de; Capucine Korenberg - CKorenberg@britishmuseum.org; Julia Ziegler - ziegler@ledermuseum.de; Sebastian Bette - s.bette@fkf.mpg.de; Jörg Stelzner - joerg.stelzner@abk-stuttgart.de Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • ALUMINIUM ARTEFACTS IN HERITAGE COLLECTIONS : CONSERVATION OF SURFACE FINISHES Authors: Michaela Florescu*; Christine Andraud-christine.andraud@mnhn.fr; Aurélia Azéma-aurelia.azema@culture.gouv.fr; Philippe Betinelli-philippe.bettinelli@culture.gouv.fr; Clotilde Boust-clotilde.boust@culture.gouv.fr; Magali Brunet-magali.brunet@cemes.fr; Anne Genachte-Le Bail-anne.genachte-lebail@inp.fr; Nicolas Melard-nicolas.melard@culture.gouv.fr; Anne Michelin-anne.michelin@mnhn.fr; Marine Page-marine.page@culture.gouv.fr; Gregory Seine-gregory.seine@cemes.fr; Annick Texier-annick.texier@culture.gouv.fr Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel