ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • A multi-analytical approach to evaluate surface treatments on copper alloys artefacts: a case study applied to “The Memorial of Redipuglia” restoration
  • Paola Letardi
  • Teresa Bruni - teresa.bruni@yahoo.it; Bruna Mariani - restauro@fonderiabattaglia.com; Barbara Salvadori - barbara.salvadori@cnr.it; Paola Letardi - paola.letardi@cnr.it
  • Metals
  • Paper
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_97.pdf
Paola Letardi; Teresa Bruni - teresa.bruni@yahoo.it; Bruna Mariani - restauro@fonderiabattaglia.com; Barbara Salvadori - barbara.salvadori@cnr.it; Paola Letardi - paola.letardi@cnr.it. A multi-analytical approach to evaluate surface treatments on copper alloys artefacts: a case study applied to “The Memorial of Redipuglia” restoration. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • INTERFACE - Conservation of painted metal artefacts Authors: Monica Albini*; Gabriel Maria Ingo - gabrielmaria.ingo@cnr.it; Cristina Riccucci - cristina.riccucci@cnr.it, Maria Paola Staccioli - mariapaola.staccioli@ismn.cnr.it; Chiara Giuliani - chiara.giuliani@ismn.cnr.it, Gabriella Di Carlo - gabriella.dicarlo@cnr.it; Elena Messina - elena.messina@cnr.it; Marianna Pascucci - marianna.pascucci@cnr.it Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Conservation of Damaged Architectural Aluminium Elements Authors: Martina Raedel*; Michael Buecker - michael.buecker@bam.de; Ines Feldmann - ines.feldmann@bam.de; Mandy Reimann - mandy.reimann@haber-brandner.de Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel