ICOM-CC

ICOM-CC Publications Online

Contribution Details

  • A multi-analytical approach to evaluate surface treatments on copper alloys artefacts: a case study applied to “The Memorial of Redipuglia” restoration
  • Paola Letardi
  • Teresa Bruni - teresa.bruni@yahoo.it; Bruna Mariani - restauro@fonderiabattaglia.com; Barbara Salvadori - barbara.salvadori@cnr.it; Paola Letardi - paola.letardi@cnr.it
  • Metals
  • Paper
  • -
  • English
  • 2019 Neuchâtel
  • Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland
  • 9789290124573
  • Pulido & Nunes

Contribution Download

By downloading this contribution PDF you are agreeing to the Terms of Use.

Metals_2019_97.pdf
Paola Letardi; Teresa Bruni - teresa.bruni@yahoo.it; Bruna Mariani - restauro@fonderiabattaglia.com; Barbara Salvadori - barbara.salvadori@cnr.it; Paola Letardi - paola.letardi@cnr.it. A multi-analytical approach to evaluate surface treatments on copper alloys artefacts: a case study applied to “The Memorial of Redipuglia” restoration. In Metal 2019 Proceedings of the Interim Meeting of the ICOM-CC Metals Working Group September 2-6, 2019 Neuchâtel, Switzerland, pg. Paris: International Council of Museums (ICOM-CC): ISBN: 9789290124573

You might also like...

  • Assessing the interaction between corrosion inhibitors and the historical corrosion layer of copper claddings based on global and micrometric-scale analysis Authors: Erika Ferrari*; Erika Ferrari - erika.ferrari@cea.fr; Emilande Apchain - emilande.apchain@u-cergy.fr; Delphine Neff - delphine.neff@cea.fr; Marine Bayle - mbayle@a-corros.fr; Philippe de Viviés - devivies@a-corros.fr; Jean-Bernard Memet - jbmemet@a-corros.fr; Philippe Dillmann - philippe.dillmann@cea.fr Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel
  • New strategies for the Conservation of Paintings on Metal Authors: Solenn REGUER*; Julie Gordon - Synchrotron SOLEIL - julie.gordon@synchrotron-soleil.fr ; Laura Normand - Synchrotron SOLEIL - lauranormand@hotmail.fr; Marie-Anne Loeper-Attia - Institut national du patrimoine- loeperattia@orange.fr ; Anne Genachte-Le Bail - Institut national du patrimoine -anne.genachte-lebail@inp.fr ; Sigrid Mirabaud - Institut national du patrimoine -sigrid.mirabaud@inp.fr ; Anne-Laure Carre; - Musee des arts et metiers - anne-laure.coursaris@cnam.fr ; Ludovic Bellot-Gurlet – MONARIS - ludovic.bellot-gurlet@sorbonne-universite.fr ; Celine Paris – MONARIS - celine.paris@upmc.fr ; Mandana Saheb - LISA - mandana.saheb@lisa.u-pec.fr ; Anne-Marie Geffroy - restauratrice independante - amgeffroy@yahoo.fr ; Francois Mirambet – C2RMF- francois.mirambet@culture.gouv.fr ; Emmanuel Rocca - IJL - emmanuel.rocca@univ-lorraine.fr ; Solenn Reguer – synchrotron SOLEIL solenn.reguer@synchrotron-soleil.fr ; Venue: Metals 2019 Neuchâtel